Kinney County

List of all cities and towns in Kinney County

Kinney County is a county in Texas, United States.

It had a population of 3,129 people as of the 2020 census.

Brackettville is the county seat.

The county was established in 1850 and incorporated in 1874.

It was named after an early resident, Henry Lawrence Kinney.

The county has a total area of 1,365 square miles (3,540 km2), of which 5.1 square miles (13 km2) (0.4%) is covered by water, according to the United States Census Bureau.

The Rio Grande separates the county with Mexico, and it is drained by numerous tiny tributaries of that river.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Kinney County, Texas:

  1. Alamo Village
  2. Amanda
  3. Anacacho
  4. Brackettville
  5. Fort Clark Springs
  6. Lost Creek Place
  7. Odlaw
  8. Pinto
  9. Spofford
  10. Standart

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top