Crook County

List of all cities and towns in Crook County

Crook County is a county in the northeastern part of Wyoming, United States.

The population was 7,181 as of the 2020 United States Census, making it Wyoming’s third-least populous county.

Sundance is the county seat.

The county has a total area of 2,865 square miles (7,420 km2), of which 2,854 square miles (7,390 km2) is land and 11 square miles (28 km2) (0.4%) is water, according to the US Census Bureau.

The lowest point in Wyoming is located on the Belle Fourche River in Crook County, when it flows into South Dakota from Wyoming.

Devils Tower National Monument is located in Crook County’s Bear Lodge Mountains.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Crook County, Wyoming:

  1. Aladdin
  2. Alva
  3. Beulah
  4. Carlile
  5. Carlile Junction
  6. Colony
  7. Devils Tower
  8. Farrall
  9. Hulett
  10. Linden
  11. Mona
  12. Moorcroft
  13. Moskee
  14. New Haven
  15. Oshoto
  16. Pine Haven
  17. Sand Creek Crossing
  18. Seely
  19. Stroner
  20. Sundance
  21. Willow Springs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top