Craig County

List of all cities and towns in Craig County

Craig County is one of the counties in the state of Virginia.

As of the census in 2020, there were 4,892 people living there.

New Castle is the county seat.

The Roanoke, VA Metropolitan Statistical Area includes Craig County.

The county has a total area of 330.6 square miles (856.3 km2), of which 329.5 square miles (853.4 km2) are land and 1.1 square miles (2.8 km2) (0.3%) are water, according to the U.S. Census Bureau.

The national forest takes up most of the county.

Here is a list of cities, towns, places, and villages in Craig County, Virginia:

  1. Abbott
  2. Barbours Creek
  3. Captain
  4. Charlton
  5. Craig Springs
  6. Gunn
  7. Huffman
  8. Looney
  9. Maggie
  10. Marshalltown
  11. New Castle
  12. Paint Bank
  13. Simmonsville
  14. Sinking Creek
  15. Valley Mill
  16. Virginia Mineral Springs
  17. Webbs Mill

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top