The cadastral divisions of Australia are made up of 37 counties, and the County of Weeah is one of them.

These counties are used to record land titles.

To the west is the border with South Australia, which is to the south of Mildura.

The border between South Australia and Victoria was supposed to be at the 141st meridian of longitude, but it was moved several miles west because of a border dispute between the two states.

In the north, the county ends at 35°S, and in the east, it ends at 142°E. The 36°S meridian marks the southern edge of it.

It became a county in 1871, along with the other counties in the Wimmera Land District.

Here is a list of Parishes in Weeah, Victoria:

  1. Albacutya
  2. Boinka
  3. Bunurouk
  4. Burr
  5. Carina
  6. Conga Wonga
  7. Danyo
  8. Duddo
  9. Gunamalary
  10. Kattyoong
  11. Kurnbrunin
  12. Mamengoroock
  13. Manpy
  14. Mulcra
  15. Nyang
  16. Pallarang
  17. Pigick
  18. Rainbow
  19. Tutye
  20. Tyalla
  21. Tyamoonya
  22. Underbool
  23. Wallowa
  24. Wennga
  25. Werrap
  26. Woatwoara
  27. Worooa