Australia’s 37 counties make up the cadastral divisions, which are used to keep track of land titles.

The County of Follett is one of these divisions.

In the far southwest of the state, it’s made up of a strip bounded by the Glenelg River to the east, South Australia to the west, and Elderslie Creek to the north, past Casterton.

There are no bigger towns inside its borders. It was named a county in 1849.

Here is a list of Parishes in Follett, Victoria:

  1. Ardno
  2. Bahgallah
  3. Bogalara
  4. Byjuke
  5. Dartmoor
  6. Drajurk
  7. Kaladbro
  8. Kanawinka
  9. Kinkella
  10. Langkoop
  11. Mageppa
  12. Malanganee
  13. Mumbannar
  14. Nagwarry
  15. Nangeela
  16. Palpara
  17. Roseneath
  18. Tooloy
  19. Tullich
  20. Wanwin
  21. Werrikoo
  22. Wilkin